Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Stopped by to get info on Camry Hyrbid to negotiate for a Honda at another lot. Service was so prompt and helpful walked away with a better deal and car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

This dealership goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a solid product with great service and customer care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

Jaime Gamboa and Joey, in my opinion, the BEST salesmen at Vescovo Toyota!! Jaime and Joey answered all my questions regarding my new RAV4. What a wonderful experience, absolutely no pressure from ANY of the sales people, yet they were there for any questions.So happy I went to Vescovo Toyota!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

Ruben, Jaime and the rest of the staff are amazing to work with. Would highly recommend, drove 2 hours to work with these individuals and would purchase another vehicle from them again! Thanks guys!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019
 

My 2003 Toyota Tundra has 206k miles on it and I still take it in for service at Toyota. Toyota employees have always taken care of me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019
 

Christina was knowledgeable easygoing, we felt no pressure and we got the best deal we could have had. Thank you for an excellent service. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019
 

My visit was only for an inspection regarding a defective part. Vescovo will call me when the new part is received. But the service representative was very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Vescovo. Jaime is a very good person to work with, great customer skills and looks out for you. Service department is great as well. Overall I have only positive things to say about Vescovo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

There is not a more professional auto dealership in Las Cruces. Go a check it out.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
 

In the middle of a long road trip, the odometer signaled it was time for a 5K service. With over 2,500 miles to go I reached out to a Toyota dealership in Alamogorda, NM online, but an appointment was five days in the future. Next, I reached out to the Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces & was able to get in the very next morning. Las Cruces was a slightly off the route but I'm glad I did. My service rep. was exactly what all service reps should be, professional, thorough, courteous & efficient. Very comfortable place to wait, thank you Vescova Toyota of Las Cruces.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review