Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp May 24, 2017
 

My experience with Vescovo was amazing! It started with Christina V. doing research for me of what I wanted. Then Jamie G. assisted is test drive and all of the paperwork. Then Caitlin J. found additional savings for me and ending with John C. finalizing everything! It was easy, painless! Thank you so much!!

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 20, 2017
 

Great Service! - The service at Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces was very good. Sales person was very informative, patient and over all positive. I would recommend the dealership to anyone!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google May 11, 2017
 

Helpful parts and service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

Just purchased 2013 Toyota Corolla S a month ago and started having brake issues. Took the car back to them to have it taken care of. They checked it out and found the problem and it was there problem so they took me right in and got me taken care of. Awesome service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Great sales people, not high pressure, very helpful sales people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2017
 

Excellent costumer service thanks to Jaime and Christina. Great experience purchasing a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. Come check them out...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2017
 

Love my new car! Thanks to Mike in sales and Sarah in finance! Highly recommend for all your new and used car needs! Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

If you are looking to buy a new or used car this is the place. Andy and Sarah worked so hard to get us into the car of our dreams. I would recommend this company to everyone.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2017
 

Have to admit I was concerned based on other reviews, but I only needed an oil change. Trip from "up north" along with exploring this new area had put on the miles. Made appointment on line and was greeted by service writer, who pulled up file; VIN pulls up service record. Reviewed order and cost, noting time needed. Twenty minutes earlier than estimated, my car was ready. Writer reviewed what was done, thanked me for my business, I paid, and I'm out the door. Satisfied. Simple request but done reasonably.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review